Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

[-]
Tags
check attention here kindly needed pedro mr

Mr Pedro Your Attention Needed Here Kindly Check In!!!
I'm dealing with wapka now and I really do love Gidifans script but I thought wapka will be good for me, so I went on have Gidifans clone for my wapka by coding it but I'm not that perfect tho I'm still learning...

@Pedro I need your help on the Headtag stayle code this script please I want you to code it, I can still see something missing cos the border and some other stuff although I coded it well you will also like it but please I want this headtag and message in forum of the exact Gidifans
I am here
Do you want to purchase credits? Click here!
[Image: IMG_20170711_162303_987.jpg]

[Image: IMG_20170711_162224_470.jpg]

Here is the wapka site link loadedchart.ml
(07-11-2017 08:27 PM)Smartwizzie Wrote: I'm dealing with wapka now and I really do love Gidifans script but I thought wapka will be good for me, so I went on have Gidifans clone for my wapka by coding it but I'm not that perfect tho I'm still learning... 

@Pedro I need your help on the Headtag stayle code this script please I want you to code it, I can still see something missing cos the border and some other stuff although I coded it well you will also like it but please I want this headtag and message in forum of the exact Gidifans

Hi, install WordPress on a free host, upload the Gidifans theme you want. Once you are done, let me know. 

As for coding message in forum, that's when I will be less busy. BTW, do people still use Wapka?  shocked
There is my problem @Pedro
Yeah wapka still works and the Gidifans script is been uploaded already bro same link and details I gave you
(07-11-2017 08:45 PM)Smartwizzie Wrote: Yeah wapka still works and the Gidifans script is been uploaded already bro same link and details I gave you