Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

[-]
Tags
blackhat traffic trick

TUTORIAL- blackhat trick for traffic
I am Life, I am going to share one of my trick of getting traffic to a website, It increases your Alexa rank and Google page rank......but it is illegal to Google........who cares as longer it works for me.....I have been using it for 6 months now and it has been doing wonders.....

I would have love to share the app here but my PC is down....anyway the name of the software is (TRAFFIC SPIRIT) you can Google it and download....

Note: it works only for PC ..... expect more tricks from me....

#Life
fingers crossed waiting for more trick especially free browsing cheat, MTN don chop me tire
(06-16-2017 07:23 PM)willz Wrote: fingers crossed waiting for more trick especially free browsing cheat, MTN don chop me tire

OK....I got one stable cheat now but its for etisalat.....let me write it up
(06-16-2017 06:41 PM)Life Wrote: I am Life, I am going to share one of my trick of getting traffic to a website, It increases your Alexa rank and Google page rank......but it is illegal to Google........who cares as longer it works for me.....I have been using it for 6 months now and it has been doing wonders.....

I would have love to share the app here but my PC is down....anyway the name of the software is (TRAFFIC SPIRIT) you can Google it and download....

#Life

CAN U BRIEF ME HOW IT WORKS WEN I DOWNLOAD IT
(06-16-2017 07:43 PM)major Wrote:
(06-16-2017 06:41 PM)Life Wrote: I am Life, I am going to share one of my trick of getting traffic to a website, It increases your Alexa rank and Google page rank......but it is illegal to Google........who cares as longer it works for me.....I have been using it for 6 months now and it has been doing wonders.....

#Life

CAN U BRIEF ME HOW IT WORKS WEN I DOWNLOAD IT